My MySpace account

7 06 2007

One of my friends told me that my myspace account is pretty cool. What do you think?

http://www.myspace.com/skywriter14

OK, I am pasting the details here for you:

Saifullah Mahmud’s Blurbs:

About me: I am too cool

Who I’d like to meet: cool people

Saifullah Mahmud’s Interests:

Generaldoing cool stuff
Musicany cool song
Filmsonly the cool movies
Televisioncool channels
Bookscool books
Heroescool people

technorati tags:, , ,

Blogged with Flock


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

